Our Supporters

Auckland City Theatre Academy would like to thank

gaurdiantrust Financial Design Group Logo Reversed

Our sincere thanks to all the ACTA parents who have volunteered their time to help, along with everyone in the community who has supported ACTA since 1998.

Our special thanks also to:




Patron: Shane Cortese  Previous: Dame Malvina Major

Previous Vice Patrons: Sir Ross Jansen KBE & Philip Warren QSO

Chairman of Trustees: Ken Donnell

Trustees – Current and Previous

Aaron D’Souza, Neil Strom, Garth Finch, Jim Turner, Bill Chessum, Graham Allen, Sarah Hood, Deborah Nobilo, Eric Seaton, Yvonne Campion, Barb Page, Lesley Fifield, Maree Cutfield